Check In and Update

The end of the summer session of school caused me to get a little behind in things for this blog and my path. I have a bit of a break before the fall semester begins. I figured it would be a good idea to check in briefly with my plans and how things have been going.

I never finished the Month of Written Devotion for the Morrigan but I think that will be one of the things I do these next couple weeks. I want to finish that up for her and for myself. I think I may do a second one for Lugh. While I am not necessarily devoted to him I feel like it would be a good time of the year to do some work with him more and the MoWD may very well help with that. The Morrigan wanted me to work with for a reason before so I better keep it up some how.

I have a plan of what I want to write for my other, memoirish blog. I planned out some posts that I need to cover. It is going on seven years since my senior year began that created so many problems and issues and finally led to me being where I am today. It is really about time I wrote about all of it. My goal is to try to write one a week and right now, that will take about 30 weeks. >.< It may try two a week, depending on what those posts are about.

I have had a lot of really vivid dreams lately, but unfortunately I keep forgetting them soon after I get out of bed. They are quite chaotic of dreams too. I can’t even place a theme to any of them. But I know they are vivid. There is so much happening in the dreams that it leaves me in an odd state when I wake up. And I can’t remember them, which makes them particularly annoying to have.

I need to get back into doing my Tarot and divination again. It is still the start of the month where I can do my month ahead spread. I may or may not get back into doing a weekly spread, but we’ll see.

But anyway, I guess this is me checking in. Hopefully, you’ll get to see more from me again here. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

