Month of Written Devotion: Day Thirty-One

Here is the last one of these for the Morrigan at least. I may decide to do it for Lugh at some point though.

Day 31 – Dear

Dear Morrigan,

Thank you. Even when I was not aware of your presence, you were there guiding or warning me. There has been something quite comforting in your presence for me that I would sorely miss. My path, while still uncertain, has been much clearer with you here by my side.

You are my queen, my goddess, my guide, and companion on this spiritual journey of mine. May we continue on together for years to come.

Your daughter and sister,

                                                   Maya

Leave a Reply

