Three Day Quote Challenge

I was invited by Dances with Canines to participate in the Three Day Quote Challenge. So here we go.

❝The path isn’t a straight line; it’s a spiral. You continually come back to things you thought you understood and see deeper truths.❞
~BARRY H. GILLESPIE

For my tumblr sideblog I have started a series of tags for things related to my path. One being, “The path is ever winding.” This quote was one of those added to that tag.

It is a nice reminder that things on this path are never always a clear straight path. There are twists and curves. It will take me deep into the dark forest and the path will be hidden. And it will continuously wind around back on itself so I can take a look at the progress I have made.

Part of the challenge is to invite three people each day to participate. By doing so we are spreading encouragement, inspiration and friendship to our fellow bloggers. So today I invite:

Let Be Wild/Journey to the Stars

And anyone else who would like to join.

2 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge

  1. Pingback: Three Day Quote Challenge | Journey to the stars

Leave a Reply

