Monthly Tarot – March

I am going to start posting a monthly reading again. I may start adding weekly readings as well, but for now just the monthly one. I have been doing really well working on daily pulls for myself. I started with the Linestrider deck but then switched to my Deviant Moon deck last week for a change. I don’t use the deck often so I forget how interesting the readings can actually be.

So for this month, I pulled for five weeks instead of just four since this week and the last week of March both have five days in them. I also pull an additional card for overall what to expect out of the month.

Week 1: XX Judgment – The trumpet calls. It is time to respond to the inner calling. Use your gifts and do not squander them.

Week 2: Nine of Cups – It is time to become your own genie and make your wishes and dreams come true. Tap into your inner potential.

Week 3: Six of Swords – You are traveling and rising about your sorrows. Hardships are behind you and you are pushing aside negative thoughts to head someplace more positive. (This is the week that I am taking a trip out to the Redwoods and so I immediately saw this as representing some of that travel aspect and getting away from mundane things)

Week 4: Seven of Cups – Creative endeavors and potentials surround you. Have your vision set and let your creativity run free. Express yourself artistically.

Week 5: Ace of Wands – Something new is germinating. There is a spark of new potential. New projects await and surges of inspiration will take hold.

Overall: I The Magician – It is a time of creation and integrating of elements. Practice your skills to increase your proficiency. Be bold. Allow magic and healing to dominate right now.

So far this month looks like it is going to hold a great deal of potential for me. In my yearly spread I did at the end of December I pulled the Nine of Cups (from Shadowscapes tarot) for March which is all about good health, achieving hearts desire, and good fortune. I mean, this month seems to hold some great potential in that realm of things.

Leave a Reply

