Weekly Tarot: April 24 – 30

Last Week’s Reflection

While I didn’t post last week’s tarot pull, I figured I would go ahead and discuss my reflection on it at least. My pulls seemed to indicate that I should focus on a some new investments and beginnings. This would help lead me to where I could start enjoying some simple pleasures again and play more. The card I pulled for advice in overcoming any obstacles related to expressing emotions and replenishing myself. I ended up doing quite a lot last week relating to this. I put in an application for an apartment to live on my own and I visited my alma mater for a Little 500 celebration. I will talk more about that later, but it was definitely a week of making some new investments and even expressing some emotions because of what is happening with my college.

This Week’s Pull

I am still using the Legacy Tarot. So what is in store for me this week?

Focus? – XIX The Sun

It is time to focus on the bright side of things. It is a time of joy and glory.

Lesson? – V Faith

Being able to focus on happy things or at least keeping a positive outlook can help when devoting oneself to spiritual development.

Advice? – Ace of Swords

Using one’s intellect and mind can help with this positive outlook. Setting mental reminders and affirmations to keep this positive outlook.

This week when I pulled my Monthly cards I pulled the Seven of Cups which was about illusions and unreal expectations and making sure I break illusions. Maybe some of the positive outlooks are unreal expectations I need to break. But also it may be that the positive outlooks will help me break the illusions I have. What those are, not wholly sure, but Something to keep in mind this week.

Leave a Reply

