Two Year Anniversary

It is interesting how quickly anniversaries sneak up in us. Two years ago I dedicated myself as a devotee to The Morríghan. The time has gone by very quickly.

Some things that I have accomplished since devoting myself:

  • Accomplishing some major steps and milestones in my shadow work
  • More development on my divination practice and psychic development
  • Taking control over making some changes in my life I have needed to make
  • Astral work
  • While not wholly related to The Morríghan’s influence but more so shadow work things so in essence Her – my relationships and marriage to The Scribe and The Traveler

I am sure there is probably a bit more I could write but these things came to the forefront of my mind.

I still feel like there is something soon to come on the horizon with my work with Her but it is a matter of figuring it out. It also is a matter of timing I think as well. She has reminded/warned me a couple times about it coming into my life too soon. If too soon it will just compound the stresses from trying to move and everything. So I have to wait.

The Morríghan has been an interesting influence on my life. I have found us to be oddly similar in many ways. I am Her daughter and sister, Her warrior-poet, and much more. I cannot see myself devoted to any other deity more appropriate for me than Her honestly. We may butt heads on occasion, but that is family. I look forward to another year of devotion and development with The Morríghan, My Queen.

Leave a Reply

